What To Expect During Your Service

Servicing Your Car at Phil Gilbert Toyota - What To Expect

Thank you for your interest and booking your car for service at Phil Gilbert Toyota. It's important for our customers to be kept informed throughout the day therefore we will keep in touch with you to ensure that you are kept up to date with the progress of your car’s service and to provide recommendations. You will also receive a payment link at the conclusion of your car service, providing you with a quick and easy payment option, ensuring a convenient and speedy pick up. We do not accept cash payments.

IMPORTANT: On the day of service, we prefer to use SMS to communicate with you. We may also send you videos or call you when required. In order to receive SMS messages, you’ll need to ensure that you have opted in to receive communications from us. Please speak to your Service Advisor if you need to update your communication preferences.

What to Expect

What Happens Next After Your Car's Service Is Done

‎After you service your car at Phil Gilbert Toyota you will hear directly from us and may also receive a survey from the manufacturer. Your feedback is very important to us, so please take the time to let us know what you think.

After your vehicle service, we will use SMS and email to communicate with you. In order to receive our messages, you’ll need to ensure that you have opted in to receive communications from us. This may include service reminder messages. Please speak to your Service Advisor if you need to update your communication preferences. To receive a survey from the manufacturer, you may need to update your communication preferences with them directly.

What Happens Next

Where To Find Us

Lidcombe: Find Us At 144 Frances St, Lidcombe

Lidcombe: Find Us At 144 Frances St, Lidcombe

Please note this is a different location to the showroom where you purchased your vehicle. 

Croydon: Find Us At 644 Parramatta Road

Croydon: Find Us At 644 Parramatta Road

Please note this is a different location to the showroom where you purchased your vehicle.

Click below for directions to Lidcombe

Click below for directions to Croydon

Meet The Service Team

Jack Gebrael

Jack Gebrael

Service Manager (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8408
jack.gebrael@philgilbert.com.au

Alex Bazouni

Alex Bazouni

Service Manager (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8546
alex.bazouni@philgilbert.com.au

Ben Sundaram

Ben Sundaram

Service Manager (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7503
ben.sundaram@philgilbert.com.au

Aiman Rabah

Aiman Rabah

Service Manager (Croydon)
ph: 9716 1310
aiman.rabah@philgilbert.com.au

Cliffton Tan

Cliffton Tan

Senior Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8416
cliffton.tan@philgilbert.com.au

George Maroun

George Maroun

Senior Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8412
george.maroun@philgilbert.com.au

David Harb

David Harb

Senior Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7501
david.harb@philgilbert.com.au

Dhillon Singh

Dhillon Singh

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7512
dhillon.singh@philgilbert.com.au

Razik Sharan

Razik Sharan

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 9715 9804
razik.sharan@philgilbert.com.au

Con Tsionis

Con Tsionis

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8437
con.tsionis@philgilbert.com.au

Ryan Song

Ryan Song

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8553
ryan.song@philgilbert.com.au

 

Simba Bomba

Simba Bomba

Service Advisor (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8413
simba.bomba@philgilbert.com.au

 

Monti Al-husaini

Monti Al-husaini

Costing Clerk (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8424
monti.al-husaini@philgilbert.com.au

Charlie Kazzi

Charlie Kazzi

Workshop Controller (Lidcombe)
ph: 9735 8400
charlie.kazzi@philgilbert.com.au

Veronica Zakis

Veronica Zakis

Customer Experience Manager
ph: 9735 8543
veronica.zakis@philgilbert.com.au

Baswa Nand

Baswa Nand

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7505
baswa.nand@philgilbert.com.au

Andrew Fisher

Andrew Fisher

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7510
andrew.fisher@philgilbert.com.au

Samantha Sloss

Samantha Sloss

Service Advisor (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7504
samantha.sloss@philgilbert.com.au

Reza Hakimi

Reza Hakimi

Workshop Controller (Croydon)
ph: 8799 7502
reza.hakimi@philgilbert.com.au

Michael Bensley

Michael Bensley

Group Parts Manager (Croydon)
ph: 9735 8534
michael.bensley@philgilbert.com.au

Why should I service my car on its due date, even if I haven't done the kilometres?

We often get asked 'is it really necessary for me to service my car on its due date, even if I haven't done the kilometres?’ so we have prepared a video to explain that your vehicle has optimum service intervals that depend as much on time and driving conditions as they do distance. 

Schedule a service with our simple online booking tool in just a few simple steps - click below to get started. 📝🤝